The Board

Mrs Priscilla Gavi

HelpAge Zimbabwe Executive Director 
Email: pgavi@helpage.co.zw

 

Mrs Getrude Chitura

HelpAge Zimbabwe Finance and Administration Manager 
Email: gchitura@helpage.co.zw

 

Mr Adonis Faifi

HelpAge Zimbabwe Programs Manager 
Email: afaifi@helpage.co.zw

 

Mrs Lorraine Mutizira

HelpAge Zimbabwe Program Coordinator NAP for OVC 
Email: lmutizira@helpage.co.zw

 

Mr Kennedy Chiremba

Program Coordinator, Zvishavane 
helpagezvish@gmail.com

 

Mr Chrispen Kazuva

Program Coordinator, Institutional Feeding Program 
ckazuva@helpage.co.zw

 

Mr Conrad Gweru

Advocacy and Information Officer 
cgweru@helpage.co.zw

 

HelpAge Zimbabwe remains the leading national organisation that promote, supports and sustains the quality of lives of the older persons.

 Please make a donation !

Help us to help them.

Our Team